1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the new XenForo powered PlanetCricket forums. We still have some work to do on getting everything ready so mind the mess. See this thread for any questions, comments, suggestions, etc. you may have about the changes.

How to install patches for Cricket 2007

Discussion in 'Cricket 07 Downloads Forum' started by Burma's Finest, Nov 24, 2006.

  1. domiw Club Cricketer

    AKA:
    dom
    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    National Team:
    england
    Domestic Team:
    somerset
    thx for help, but as i said i am new to using patches and didn't have a clue what this meant.

    So how do i change my .fsh file to .xml?

    by 'player editor' is that the in-game player editor?
  2. pavanbharadwaj Club Cricketer

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    National Team:
    India
    Location:
    Karnataka
  3. Hitterman International Coach

    Hitterman
    AKA:
    Hitterman 2012
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    National Team:
    India
    Location:
    India
    If you are using my mixed face packs and indian face pack please use bats.xml v5.
  4. domiw Club Cricketer

    AKA:
    dom
    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    National Team:
    england
    Domestic Team:
    somerset
    I have some bats which are .fsh, wht do i do with them?

    pavanbharadwaj i am attempting to use ur realistic gameplay patch, how can i get5 that to work?
  5. pavanbharadwaj Club Cricketer

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    National Team:
    India
    Location:
    Karnataka
    Just put all the files in your cricket 07 root folder.
  6. varun_dave School Cricketer

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2007
    Hi,

    I have done what it says in the tutorial on the first post on how to install patches.. i dowload the patches and extract them to C:\Program Files\EA SPORTS\EA SPORTS(TM) Cricket 07\ that is where my cricket 07 is installed however i cannot see any of the patches in the game. example is the lasith malinga face one... i cannot see it in the game... what am i doing wrong? can someone help me

    and by the way,

    when you say Crciket 07 root folder do you mean "C:\Program Files\EA SPORTS\EA SPORTS(TM) Cricket 07\"? or some other folder?

    ty
  7. Pranav Staff Member

    Pranav
    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2007
    National Team:
    India
    Domestic Team:
    Mumbai Indians
    Location:
    New Delhi, India
    cricket 07 root folder means C:\Program Files\EA SPORTS\EA SPORTS(TM) Cricket 07\ . you got this write.

    But to see faces in game , you need to have a player editor to assign faces properly.
  8. Hitterman International Coach

    Hitterman
    AKA:
    Hitterman 2012
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    National Team:
    India
    Location:
    India
    Just be carefull while extracting. Files should not be in any sub-folder in the root directory.
  9. mrj143 School Cricketer

    mrj143
    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2007
    National Team:
    Pakistan
    Domestic Team:
    Surrey
    Location:
    London
    can anyone tell me, "how do i install patches in ps2 EA Cricket 07"..plz tell me. thank u
  10. shan_31 Banned

    shan_31
    AKA:
    PrinceShan_31
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    National Team:
    India
    Domestic Team:
    Kolkata Knight Riders {KKR}
    Location:
    Madhya Pradesh,Bpl
    i think request "how do i install patches in ps2 EA Cricket 07" in 'player editor pc and ps2' thread
  11. mrj143 School Cricketer

    mrj143
    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2007
    National Team:
    Pakistan
    Domestic Team:
    Surrey
    Location:
    London

    sorry mite, but i didnt get it..
  12. Chetan0304 Chairman of Selectors

    Chetan0304
    AKA:
    ॐ chety
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    National Team:
    India
    Domestic Team:
    Mumbai Indians
    Location:
    Mumbai
    :laugh lol
  13. jamesy boy School Cricketer

    jamesy boy
    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2008
    National Team:
    England
    Domestic Team:
    Belvedere CC
    Location:
    London
    either im doin somethin really wrong or im just an idiot, i extract all the files to the right place but it never seems to work when i play the game :s
  14. Chetan0304 Chairman of Selectors

    Chetan0304
    AKA:
    ॐ chety
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    National Team:
    India
    Domestic Team:
    Mumbai Indians
    Location:
    Mumbai
    wat u extracted?/
    did u placed the roster?
    did u load it??

Share This Page